Bestuur & Commissies

Voor algemene informatie kunt u mailen naar: Info@hovocubo.nl

. Winfred Wester Voorzitter Winfred@hovocubo.nl
. Jan Gasseling Vice voorzitter Info@hovocubo.nl
. Tineke Diaz Secretaris Secretaris@hovocubo.nl
. Marja van Dijk Penningmeester Marja@hovocubo.nl
. Michel Koster Verenigingsmanager Michel@hovocubo.nl
. Jan Gasseling Sponsorzaken Info@hovocubo.nl
. Elmar Hooijer Sponsorzaken Info@hovocubo.nl
. Errol Kampen Facilitaire zaken Errol@hovocubo.nl
. Denise Gooyers Maatschappelijke projecten Denise@hovocubo.nl
. Sander van Dijk Selectiebeleid Heren Info@hovocubo.nl
. Vacant Manager Jeugdopleidingen Jeugd@hovocubo.nl
. Tineke Diaz Website & Social Media Tineke@hovocubo.nl

 

KVK 40624710

IBAN: NL29RABO0145042081