Bestuur & Commissies

Voor algemene informatie kunt u mailen naar: Info@hovocubo.nl

Winfred Wester Voorzitter Winfred@hovocubo.nl
Jan Gasseling Vice voorzitter Info@hovocubo.nl
Tineke Diaz Secretaris Secretaris@hovocubo.nl
Jaap Popken Penningmeester Penningmeester@hovocubo.nl
Michel Koster Verenigingsmanager Michel@hovocubo.nl
Jan Gasseling Sponsorzaken Info@hovocubo.nl
Errol Kampen Sponsorzaken Errol@hovocubo.nl
Sander van Dijk Sponsorzaken Info@hovocubo.nl
Gaby van der Werf Marketing Info@hovocubo.nl
Denise Gooyers Maatschappelijke projecten Denise@hovocubo.nl
Sander van Dijk Selectiebeleid Heren Info@hovocubo.nl
Rolf Frese Manager Jeugdopleidingen Rolf@hovocubo.nl
Rudi Fine Jeugdopleidingen Jeugd@hovocubo.nl
Tineke Diaz Website & Social Media Info@hovocubo.nl

Trots op Hovocubo, een club met een ziel

KVK 40624710

IBAN: NL29RABO0145042081