Bestuur & Commissies

Voor algemene informatie kunt u mailen naar: Info@hovocubo.nl

Winfred Wester Voorzitter Winfred@hovocubo.nl
Jan Gasseling Vice voorzitter Info@hovocubo.nl
Tineke Diaz Secretaris Secretaris@hovocubo.nl
Marja van Dijk Penningmeester Marja@hovocubo.nl
Michel Koster Verenigingsmanager  Info@hovocubo.nl
Paul Walkeuter Adviseur sport en maatschappelijke ontwikkeling Info@hovocubo.nl
Jan Gasseling Sponsorzaken Info@hovocubo.nl
Errol Kampen Sponsorzaken Info@hovocubo.nl
Sander van Dijk Sponsorzaken Info@hovocubo.nl
Sander van Dijk Selectiebeleid Heren Info@hovocubo.nl
Rudy Monden Selectiebeleid Vrouwen Dames@hovocubo.nl
Rob Bakker Jeugdcommissie Jeugd@hovocubo.nl
Rudi Fine Jeugdopleidingen Jeugd@hovocubo.nl
Tineke Diaz Website & Social Media Info@hovocubo.nl